Position:
Name:
Phone
Email
President Scott Brown (02) 6553 6223
0427 536223
president@ozbearsracing.com
Vice-President Mark Whitfield   VicePresident@ozbearsracing.com
Club Ombudsman Justin Chisholm  
Ombudsman@ozbearsracing.com
Membership Secretary Kim Carr 0421 836 857 membership@ozbearsracing.com
Secretary Dean Holmes
secretary@ozbearsracing.com
Treasurer David Aboud
treasurer@ozbearsracing.com
Newsletter Editors Tim Price

 

newsletter@ozbearsracing.com
Web Glen Bauder  
ozbearsweb@ozbearsracing.com
Regalia David Aboud   regalia@ozbearsracing.com
MNSW Delegates Rod Muir    
 
Public Officer
Chris Smith
(02) 9772 2034
publicofficer@ozbearsracing.com
SGT at Arms
Darren Lewis  
 
Executive Committee 
Support Team
Chris Smith
Fergus Gibson
Glen Bauder
   
Club Coach
Craig White
 

EMAIL ADDRESSES YET TO BE UPDATED IF your on here and your details are incorrect/incomplete send them to me please